» » Annihilator - Metal

Annihilator - Metal Album

Annihilator - Metal Album Performer: Annihilator
Album: Metal
Country: Brazil
Released: 2007
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal
Label: Hellion Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: HEL0634
Size FLAC: 1696 mb.
Size MP3: 2355 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 788
Record Source: CD, Album


1Couple Suicide
Featuring – Angela Gossow, Danko Jones
2Army Of One
Featuring – Steve "Lips" Kudlow
3Clown Parade
Featuring – Jeff Loomis
4Chasing The High
Featuring – William Adler
Featuring – Jesper Strömblad
6Operation Annihilation
Featuring – Michael Amott
Featuring – Corey Beaulieu
8Downright Dominate
Featuring – Alexi Laiho
Featuring – Anders Björler
Featuring – Jacob Lynam


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SPV 98011 2LP, 31269 2LPAnnihilator Metal ‎(2xLP, Album)Steamhammer, SteamhammerSPV 98011 2LP, 31269 2LPGermany2007
MR 2676-2Annihilator Metal ‎(CD, Album)Moon Records MR 2676-2Ukraine2007
SPV 98012 CDAnnihilator Metal ‎(CD, Album)SteamhammerSPV 98012 CDUkraine2007
SPV 98012 CDAnnihilator Metal ‎(CD, Album)СоюзSPV 98012 CDRussia2007
ICARUS 429Annihilator Metal ‎(CD, Album)Icarus MusicICARUS 429Argentina2008


  • ArtworkGyula Havancsak
  • BassJeff Waters
  • DrumsMike Mangini
  • EngineerJeff Waters
  • Engineer [Additional Guitar]Andy Sneap
  • GuitarJeff Waters
  • Mastered ByAdam Ayan
  • Mixed ByJeff Waters
  • ProducerJeff Waters
  • Recorded ByVic Florencia
  • VocalsDave Padden, Jeff Waters (tracks: B3)


  • Barcode: 7898237386348



Metal is the twelfth album by Canadian heavy metal band Annihilator, released on April 16, 2007 by SPVSteamhammer. However, it wasn't released in the United States until January 15, 2008. Waters gathered many guest musicians to perform the album. All tracks are written by Jeff Waters, except lyrics and melodies of track 2 by Danko Jones. Dave Padden - vocals, guitars. Jeff Waters - guitars, bass, lead vocals on Operation Annihilation. Mike Mangini - drums. December 2nd, 2007. Annihilator - Metal. Another great album from an. eddie4102000. Trivia: -The bonus CD is considered to be a Best of Annihilator. Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Watersound Studios Inc. Ottawa, Canada. The Best Of Annihilator - Annihilator. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. ANNIHILATOR BALLISTIC, SADISTIC Is set to release on January 24th, 2020 via Silver Lining Music You can PRE-ORDER the new. ITS FRIDAY, ITS ANNIHILATOR, and it's the day we release our new album 'BALLISTIC, SADISTIC' for PRE-ORDER BALLISTIC, SADISTIC will be out 24th January 2020 via Silver Lining. Whos excited You can also watch the lyric video to our new single I AM WARFARE Link: . Annihilator - Metal 2007. To favorites 12 Download album. Listen album. Thrash Metal. Songs in album Annihilator - Metal 2007. Annihilator - clown parade. Annihilator - couple suicide. Annihilator - army of one. Annihilator - Downright Dominate. Annihilator - smothered. Annihilator - Operation Annihilation. Annihilator - haunted. Annihilator - kicked. Listen free to Annihilator Metal Clown Parade, Couple Suicide and more. 10 tracks 55:44. Metal is the twelfth studio album by the Canadian thrash metal band Annihilator. It was released on April 16, 2007. Waters gathered many famous guest musicians for the album. Track listing All songs written and composed by Jeff Waters. Annihilator - Metal CD1 2007. Albums: Alice in Hell, Never Neverland, Set the World on Fire, King of the Kill, Refresh the Demon. Members: Jeff Waters, Rich Hinks, Aaron Homma, Fabio Alessandrini. Name Genres Country Line-up Labels Title Track listing Genres Line-up Labels a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search. New Albums