» » Dark Millennium - Diana Read Peace

Dark Millennium - Diana Read Peace Album

Dark Millennium - Diana Read Peace Album Performer: Dark Millennium
Album: Diana Read Peace
Country: Germany
Released: 30 Oct 2015
Style: Death Metal, Experimental, Doom Metal
Label: Century Media
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: CMD9986061
Size FLAC: 2473 mb.
Size MP3: 1156 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 379
Record Source: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered


1Dead In Love
2Diana Read Peace
3Into The Raven Domiciles
5The Mindartist
9Brotherhood Sleep... Back To Treasureland
10In And For Nothing
11My Repertory Of Grey
12Peace In My Hands
13Of Sceptre Their Ashes May Be


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MASS LP 022Dark Millennium Diana Read Peace ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Red)Massacre RecordsMASS LP 022Germany1993
9986068Dark Millennium Diana Read Peace ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig)Century Media9986068Germany2015
noneDark Millennium Diana Read Peace ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Not On Label (Dark Millennium)noneBulgariaUnknown
MASS CD 022Dark Millennium Diana Read Peace ‎(CD, Album)Massacre RecordsMASS CD 022Germany1993
CMD9986061Dark Millennium Diana Read Peace ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Blu)Century MediaCMD9986061Germany2015


  • Arranged ByDark Millennium
  • Artwork [Cover And Backcover Paintings]Alexander Freund
  • BassKlaus Pachura
  • DrumsChristoph Hesse
  • Engineer, Mixed ByIngo Vieten
  • GuitarMichael Burmann
  • Guitar, Remastered By, Music ByHilton Theissen
  • Lacquer Cut ByKR
  • Layout [Additional]Janina Kasperidus
  • Layout, DesignSPTDE
  • Mastered By [Original Master]Jonas Gottfriedsen, Tom Müller
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Christoph Hesse, Hilton Theissen
  • Mixed By, Recorded ByGerhard Magin (tracks: D1, D2)
  • Photography ByHucky Heppke, Oliver Recker
  • ProducerDark Millennium, Ingo Vieten
  • Vocals, Lyrics ByChristian Mertens


Gatefold with 4-page insert.
Released on:
Black vinyl [This]
Blue vinyl, limited to 100 copies

D1 and D2 are bonus tracks.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): BF04071-02 A1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Etched): BF04071-02 B1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C - Etched): BF04071-02 C1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D - Etched): BF04071-02 D1 KR
  • Label Code: LC 06975


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF04071
  • Recorded At – PWS-Studio
  • Mixed At – PWS-Studio



Diana Read Peace - Dark Millennium. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Diana Read Peace by Dark Millennium, released 30 October 2015 1. Mission 2. Dead In Love 3. Of Sceptre Their Ashes May Be 4. Brotherhood To Treasureland 5. Mechanismeffects 6. Fatehistory 7. Peace In My Hands 8. My Repertory Of Grey 9. The Mindartist 10. In And For Nothing 11. Pandemonium 12. Myth 13. Into The Raven Domiciles 14. Diana Read Peace Germanys DARK MILLENNIUM were formed in 1989. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Dark Millennium discography all. Ashore the Celestial Burden 1992. Promo Advancetape '93 1993. Diana Read Peace. Dark Millennium. Type: Millennium - Diana Read Peace 1993. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Doom Metal. Songs in album Dark Millennium - Diana Read Peace 1993. Dark Millennium - Mission. Dark Millennium - Dead In Love. Dark Millennium - Of Sceptre Their Ashes May Be. Dark Millennium - Brotherhood Sleep. Back To Treasureland. Dark Millennium - Mechanismeffects. Dark Millennium - Fatehistory. Dark Millennium - Peace In My Hands. Dark Millennium - My Reper. DARK MILLENNIUM - Fatehistory - The Apocryphal Wisdom Of An Allegorical Apocalypse Track 6 from their Diana Read Peace Masterpiece. This is actually a. Album 2015 14 Songs. Diana Read Peace Dark Millennium. free to Dark Millennium Diana Read Peace Mission, Dead in Love and more. 14 tracks 69:14. Dark Millennium was formed in 1989 by Theissen and Hesse. After the release of two demos 'The Apocryphal Wisdom' and 'Of Sceptre Their Ashes May Be' featuring Torsten Gilsbach on vocals instead of Christian Mertens they released their debut-LP 'Ashore the Celestial Burden' on Massacre records in 1992. It was well-received. The follow-up 'Diana Read Peace' with ex-Despair bassplayer Pachura was released in 1993. Dark Millennium then proceeded to disband. MetalHard Rock. Hear the full album. Hear every second of every track with SoundCloud Go. Album release date: 30 October 2015. Released 1993. Diana Read Peace Tracklist. Mission Millennium : Diana Read Peace,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен