» » Dismal Euphony - Soria Moria Slott

Dismal Euphony - Soria Moria Slott Album

Dismal Euphony - Soria Moria Slott Album Performer: Dismal Euphony
Album: Soria Moria Slott
Country: Austria
Released: 1996
Style: Black Metal
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: NPR021LE, NPR 021, NPR021
Size FLAC: 1351 mb.
Size MP3: 1026 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 566
Record Source: CD, Album, Limited Edition


Arranged By – AustrheimLyrics By – KeltzivaMusic By – Asbjorn, Austrheim, Ole, Sanzia, Tomaso Albinoni
2Isgrav, Det Siste Hvilested.
Choir – Asbjorn, Austrheim, OleLyrics By – Austrheim, OleMusic By, Arranged By – Austrheim
Music By – Austrheim
4Et Vintereventyr
Arranged By – AustrheimLyrics By – OleMusic By – Austrheim, Ole
Arranged By – AustrheimLyrics By [Poem] – Austrheim, KeltzivaMusic By – Asbjorn, Austrheim
Music By, Arranged By – Austrheim, Ole
Arranged By – Austrheim, OleComposed By – Jannike Tveiten
8Natten Løftet Sitt Tunge Ansikt
Music By, Arranged By, Lyrics By – Austrheim, Ole
9Fortidssjeledrepte ?
Music By, Arranged By – Austrheim


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NPR 021Dismal Euphony Soria Moria Slott ‎(CD, Album)Napalm RecordsNPR 021Austria1996
KELTIC 015Dismal Euphony Soria Moria Slott ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)Keltic RecordsKELTIC 015Chile2010
NPR-005-4Dismal Euphony Soria Moria Slott ‎(Cass, Album)ONPANPR-005-4Thailand1996
Darkness 008, Hapax 1Dismal Euphony Soria Moria Slott ‎(LP, Album, RE)Darkness Inkasso, Le NarthécophoreDarkness 008, Hapax 1France2016
JPCD UL 98380Dismal Euphony Soria Moria Slott ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)ООО "ДОРА"JPCD UL 98380Russia1998


  • ArtworkScott Crinklaw
  • Composed By [Female Melody-lines Created By]Keltziva
  • Drums [Battery, War-drum], Acoustic Guitar [Ac. Guitar], Guitar [El. Guitar], BassAustrheim
  • EngineerTorbjørn Solum
  • FluteAsbjorn
  • Layout ["Dismal Euphony" & "Soria Moria Slott" Logo By]Vibeke Tveiten
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByDismal Euphony, Torbjørn Solum
  • Photography ByEspen Helgesen
  • Photography By [Front-cover Photo]Espen Helgesen
  • Recorded ByTorbjørn Solum
  • Synthesizer [Synth], PianoElin
  • VocalsKeltziva
  • Vocals, Guitar, BassOle


"Soria Moria Slott" was recorded in April 1996, mixed in July/Aug.1996 at West Audio, Stavanger.

Front-cover photo by Espen Helgesen © 1995.
SMS artwork by Scott Crinklaw © 1995.
© + ℗ 1996 Napalm Records.

Track 7: The poem is based upon Th. Kittelsens "Ekko".

Sticker on front cover: "Limited Edition - Different Mix + Bonustrack"

1st catalog number (NPR021LE) is presented on the front-cover and on the disc, 2nd catalog number (NPR 021) is presented on spines, 3rd catalog number (NPR021) is presented in booklet.

Comes with a 12-page booklet and a 2-sided insert.


  • Barcode: 4 001617 273227
  • Barcode (Variant): 4 001617 273227 2
  • Matrix / Runout: [DADC Austria logo] A0100206103-0101 15 B2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94Y5
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana


  • Pressed By – DADC Austria – A0100206103-0101
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 084-27322 CD
  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Napalm Records
  • Recorded At – West Audio
  • Mixed At – West Audio



Dismal Euphony. Soria Moria Slott. The Orchard Music от лица компании Napalm Records Handels GmbH Muserk Rights Management и другие авторские. Dismal Euphony discography main. Autumn Leaves - The Rebellion of Tides 1997. Dismal Euphony discography all. Dismal Euphony 1996. Type: Full-length. Co-mixed and co-mastered by Dismal Euphony. Identifiers: Barcode: 4 001617 273227 Matrix, Runout: DADC AUSTRIA A0100197932-0101 15 A1 Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555 Mould SID Code Variant 1: IFPI 9405 Mould SID Code Variant 2: IFPI 94C5. Album 1996 8 Songs. Soria Moria Slott Dismal Euphony. Soria Moria Slott was recorded in April 1996, mixed in July at West Audio, Stavanger. Лицензионное соглашение 2132М3-97 между РАО и ООО ДОРА от . Manufactured as a standard Jewel case with four-page booklet. The duration of the songs is not specified, it is taken from the media player F2K. Catalog taken from matrixrunout. Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale. Soria Moria Slott by Dismal Euphony, released 14 October 1996 1. Prolog 2. Et vintereventyr 3. Natten loftet sitt tunge ansikt 4. Alvedans 5. Trollbundet 6. Ekko 7. Isgrav, det siste hvilested 8. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Dismal Euphony : Soria Moria Slott,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Текст песни: Rise and shine in the night My pride salutes me, until I fall The wicked children praise my name Then writes it in the morning free to Dismal Euphony Soria Moria Slott Prolog, Et vintereventyr and more. 8 tracks 42:20. Released 1996. Soria Moria Slott Tracklist. Prolog Euphony