» » Larry Coryell - Barefoot Boy

Larry Coryell - Barefoot Boy Album

Larry Coryell - Barefoot Boy Album Performer: Larry Coryell
Album: Barefoot Boy
Country: Italy
Released: 1975
Style: Jazz-Rock, Fusion
Label: Flying Dutchman
Genre: Jazz / Rock
Catalog #: FD-10139
Size FLAC: 1945 mb.
Size MP3: 1013 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 021
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo


1Gypsy Queen
Composed By – Gabor Szabo
2The Great Escape
Composed By – Larry Coryell
3Call To The Higher Consciousness
Composed By – Larry Coryell


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FD-10139Larry Coryell Barefoot Boy ‎(LP, Album, Gat)Flying DutchmanFD-10139US1971
6369 407Larry Coryell Barefoot Boy ‎(LP, Album)Philips6369 407UK1971
OW 71001, DRC12776Larry Coryell Barefoot Boy ‎(CD, Album, RE)One Way Records , BMG Special ProductsOW 71001, DRC12776US2000
CDBGPM 269Larry Coryell Barefoot Boy ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)BGP RecordsCDBGPM 269Europe2013
M 80139Larry Coryell Barefoot Boy ‎(8-Trk, Album)Flying DutchmanM 80139US1971


  • BassMervin Bronson (tracks: A2, B)
  • Congas [Conga]Lawrence Killian
  • DesignUltura Concepts
  • DrumsRoy Haynes
  • GuitarLarry Coryell
  • Liner NotesBob Palmer
  • Mastered ByGeorge Piros
  • Mixed By [Sound Mixer]Eddie Kramer
  • PercussionHarry Wilkinson
  • Photography By [Cover & Liner]Bob Gruen
  • PianoMike Mandel (tracks: B)
  • ProducerBob Thiele
  • Producer [Assistant]Lillian Seyfert
  • Soprano SaxophoneSteve Marcus (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Tenor SaxophoneSteve Marcus (tracks: B)


A Product of Flying Dutchman Productions, Ltd.
Campione non commerciabile


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): EKAY 30614 1S-1A 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): EKAY 30614 1S-1A 1
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.


  • Recorded At – Electric Lady Studios
  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios
  • Distributed By – RCA Italiana S.p.A.
  • Copyright (c) – Flying Dutchman Productions, Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – RCA Italiana S.p.A.



Barefoot Boy - Larry Coryell. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Barefoot Boy is Larry Coryell's first and only studio album for the Flying Dutchman label, a company created by Impulse Records founder Bob Thiele. The album was produced by Thiele with assistance from Lillian Seyfert and engineered by Eddie Kramer. Barefoot Boy was recorded at Electric Ladyland, New York, United States. Larry Coryell guitar. Steve Marcus saxophone. Mike Mandel piano. Mervin Bronson bass. Roy Haynes drums. Lawrence Killian conga. Harry Wilkinson percussion. Barefoot Boy. Larry Coryell - Barefoot Boy 1971. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Larry Coryell. Songs in album Larry Coryell - Barefoot Boy 1971. Larry Coryell - Gypsy Queen. Larry Coryell - The Great Escape. Larry Coryell - Call To The Higher Consciousness. Barefoot Man: Sanpaku by Larry Coryell, released 13 October 2016 1. Sanpaku 2. Back To Russia 3. If Miles Were Here 4. Improv On 97 5. Penultimate 6. Manteca 7. Blue Your Mind , Jazz guitar icon Larry Coryell, one of the most respected and celebrated guitarists of his generation, offers this brand new album of seven original compositions ,. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. CD Compact Disc. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Album 1970 3 Songs. Larry Coryell & the Eleventh House At Montreaux. Laid Back and Blues Live. A1 - Gypsy Queen Gabor Szabo 11:50 A2 - The Great Escape Larry Coryell 8:39 B - Call To The Higher Consciousness Larry Coryell 20:00 I do not own free to Larry Coryell Barefoot Boy Gypsy Queen, The Great Escape and more. 3 tracks 40:29. 2017 feat. Larry Coryell & Mike Clark. Two for the Road. Larry Coryell, Steve Khan. Seven Secrets. Barefoot Man: Sanpaku. Night of Jazz Guitars. Larry Coryell, Helmut Kagerer, Paulo Morello, Andreas Dombert, Larry Coryell & Paulo Morello & Helmut Kagerer & Andreas Dombert, Larry Coryell, Paulo Morello, Helmut Kagerer & Andreas Dombert. The Funky Waltz. 2016 Live. Aurora Coryellis. 2015 Live. Heavy Feel. Track listing. All songs except Gypsy Queen were composed by Larry Coryell. Side one. Gypsy Queen 11:50 Gábor Szabó. The Great Escape 8:39. Side two. Call To The Higher Consciousness 20:00. Larry Coryell - guitar. Steve Marcus - soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone. Lawrence Killian - conga. Roy Haynes - drums. Harry Wilkinson - percussion. Mervin Bronson - bass. Mike Mandel - piano