» » Solar Dawn - Frost-Work

Solar Dawn - Frost-Work Album

Solar Dawn - Frost-Work Album Performer: Solar Dawn
Album: Frost-Work
Country: Denmark
Released: 2001
Style: Death Metal
Label: Mighty Music
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: PMZ018-3
Size FLAC: 2597 mb.
Size MP3: 2012 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 139
Record Source: CD, EP


1Punished By Silence
2Artistic Blashpemy
3Arisen Composure


  • Artwork [Additional Visualisation]Bjarke Ahlstrand
  • Artwork [Cover]Nicolai Borg
  • BassLinus Abrahamsson
  • Co-producerSolar Dawn
  • DrumsMarkus Engström
  • Executive-ProducerBjarke Ahlstrand, Michael H. Andersen
  • GuitarAnders Edlund, Andreas Månsson
  • Lyrics ByChristian Älvestam
  • Mastered ByTue Madsen
  • Music ByAnders Edlund, Andreas Månsson
  • Photography By [Band Photo]Frida Wennerdahl
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByJukka Kemppainen
  • VocalsChristian Älvestam


  • Barcode: 6 662004188968


  • Recorded At – Studio G-Sound
  • Mixed At – Studio G-Sound
  • Mastered At – Myretuen


Frost-Work - Single. Solar Dawn. Metal Dawn Frost-Work. Buy from. You can write one. Recorded and mixed at Studio G-Sound, Skövde, Sweden by Jukka Kemppainen at the end of 1999, Mastered in Myretuen Denmark, by Tue Madsen. Identifiers: Barcode: 6662004188968. Added by: Unknown user. Modified by: 0th. Текст песни: Sadistic behavior One of a king That leads his heard to fatal defeats Words free to Solar Dawn Frost-Work Artistic Blashpemy, Punished By Silence and more. 3 tracks . Frost-Work - Single, 2008. Punished By Silence, 04:26. Frost-Work is a melodic death metal music ep recording by SOLAR DAWN released in 2001 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. SOLAR DAWN - Frost-Work. the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of . 0 rating 0 review. EP 2001. Filed under Melodic Death Metal By SOLAR DAWN. Band Name Solar Dawn. Album Name Frost-Work. Type EP. Released date 12 February 2001. Labels Mighty Music. Music StyleMelodic Death. Members owning this album1. Artistic Blashpemy. Punished by Silence. Arisen Composure. Buy this album. mp3. 15,89 18,15 buy 16,61. Learn more. Other productions from Solar Dawn. or open in our Desktop app. Songs in album Solar Dawn - Equinoctium 2002. Solar Dawn - Deicidal Beliefs. Solar Dawn - Punished By Silence. Solar Dawn - Spellbinder. Solar Dawn - Deep In Mourning. Solar Dawn - Artistic Blasphemy. Solar Dawn - Vulturous Need. Solar Dawn - Broken Winged. Solar Dawn - Autumns. Total votes: 5. Other albums by Solar Dawn. Melodic Death