» » The Thought - The Thought

The Thought - The Thought Album

The Thought - The Thought Album Performer: The Thought
Album: The Thought
Country: US
Released: 1985
Style: Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock
Label: MCA Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: MCAC-5559
Size FLAC: 2853 mb.
Size MP3: 2818 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 324
Record Source: Cassette, Album


1Out Of Oblivion3:36
2Maggie McColl3:32
3Secrets Of The Heart3:06
6Tonight Again2:20
7Stranded With A Stranger3:00
8The Rise And The Fall3:30
9Eight Miles High
Written-By – David Crosby, Gene Clark, J. McGuinn
10Every Single Day2:44


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
251 740-1The Thought The Thought ‎(LP, Album)MCA Records251 740-1Europe1985
MCA-5559The Thought The Thought ‎(LP)MCA RecordsMCA-5559Canada1985
MCA-5559, noneThe Thought The Thought ‎(LP)MCA Records, Icon Records MCA-5559, noneUS1985


  • Engineer [Emi Studios]Jan Van Vrijaldenhoven
  • Engineer [Wisseloord Studios]Ronald Prent
  • PerformerKok De Jong, Jan De Jong, Rob Marienus, Wieb Zigtema
  • Producer [Assistant], Vocals [Additional]Cassell Webb
  • Producer, Keyboards [Additional]Craig Leon
  • Written-ByThe Thought (tracks: A1 to B1, B3 to B5)



Listen free to The Thought The Thought There's A Boy, Rebels and more. 10 tracks 38:42. 1 is the debut extended play by American emcee Black Thought. It was released on June 1, 2018, by independent distributor Human Re Sources. Primarily produced by 9th Wonder, with one contribution from Khrysis of The Soul Council, it marks Black Thought's first solo release outside of his work with The Roots. The EP features guest appearances by Rapsody, Styles P and KIRBY. 30 years after hiking with The Roots, Black Thought finally released their first solo EP. Something done with excellence, incredible. The Thought. Released June 28, 2019. ThoughtSmith Tracklist. Restless Ft. Smith the Poet Lyrics. Doughnut Soomshyt Ft. Executive Producer The Thought. Featuring Hector Sicairos, J Soulstice, Smith the Poet & 1 more. Producers Abstractreality, Alex Collins, Day One & 7 more. Writers Jack Mabie, Jaire Brown, Kito Stallworth & 1 more. Guitar Solo Outro Hector Sicairos. More The Thought albums. Hey, Think Fast . I Thought A Thought - The Hit Crew. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Stream Perish The Thought, a playlist by The Thought from desktop or your mobile device. PerishTheThought is the first official solo EP from The Thought available on all streaming platforms, thanks for sticking with me y'all, hope you dig this, and I look forward to sharing more. Word to my collaborators on this project, in order of appearance: el-tiego domvee flvkomusic justjune christian-smith-838512653 user-450230655 calmplex poet mojo from switzerland illsamar xzavier90 lowwki. Mixing on Alma Mater by mozenraff-on-the-beat Additional Mixing on Say My Name by justjune All other Mixing by beatjackmabie. Perish The Thought by The Thought, released 31 March 2019 1. How We Feel prod. El Tiego 2. Alma Mater prod. Dom V 3. Like a Friend ft. JÜNE & Smith the Poet prod. FLVKO 4. Say My Name prod. JÜNE 5. Roll Forward ft. Calmplx & Christa John prod. Phone Call prod. smiththepoet 7. Chill Out ft. Illsamar prod. m o j o 8. Without a Doubt ft. XZavier prod. El Tiego 9. Today vs. Tomorrow prod. LOWWKI first release from the train of thought uno series. David Bowie Planned Post-Blackstar Album, Thought He Had Few More Months. His energy was still incredible for a man who had cancer, longtime Bowie producer Tony Visconti says. He never showed any fear. About a week before his death, with Blackstar nearing release, David Bowie called his longtime friend and producer Tony Visconti via FaceTime, and told him he wanted to make one more album. In what turned out to have been the final weeks of his life, Bowie wrote and demo-ed five fresh songs, and was anxious to return to the studio one last time. The Thought is an Emcee and Vocalist in the Conscious Hiphop Collective BLAQKNOIZ. Posted in Pomona, California. the time has come. welcome to our first album every single member did a songcollab for the album where we are proud of. huge thanks to everybody who made a song for it and also thanks to mangoe. The Thought Remains The Same is a 2000 compilation album consisting of songs by bands on Nitro Records. The album was originally titled Deep Thoughts. Its title is a parody of the Led Zeppelin song The Song Remains the Same. Cafe 405 The Vandals 2:11. A Single Second AFI 2:12. Slam Guttermouth 1:45. Superficial Love . Victims & Volunteers Jughead's Revenge 3:11. Floorlord One Hit Wonder 2:43. The Thing from Uranus Sloppy Seconds 3:41