» » Various - Good God! Apocryphal Hymns

Various - Good God! Apocryphal Hymns Album

Various - Good God! Apocryphal Hymns Album Performer: Various
Album: Good God! Apocryphal Hymns
Country: US
Released: 2013
Style: Gospel
Label: Numero Group
Genre: Funk
Catalog #: NUM040
Size FLAC: 1793 mb.
Size MP3: 1320 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 587
Record Source: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mountain Waterfall Cover


1Dwain VinyardSearching For The Truth
2Wayne & Thelma And The McAllister SingersPeace When He Comes
3Religious SoulsSinner Man
4Whole TruthCan You Lose By Following God
5Otis G. JohnsonWalk With Jesus
6Robert Vanderbilt & The Foundation Of SoulsA Message Especially From God
7Flying Eagles Gospel SingersCan’t Run This Race Alone
8Spiritual HarmonizersGod’s Love
9Francis Reneau & The Mission SingersI Hear You Calling
10Bernard Upshaw SingersHave You Tried Jesus
11God’s BandCome Holy Spirit
12Fantastic Goldenaires Of Rocky Mount, NCThank You Lord
13Kenneth DayNo Harm Done Calling On Jesus
14Chester LewisPrecious Lord
15Supreme JubileesIt’ll All Be Over
16Sensational SaintsThat’s All I Need
17Shelton KilbyPoor Wayfaring Stranger
18Soul SuperiorsFaith
19Gospel CloudsLet Us Pray
20Jonah ThompsonGet Involved


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NUM040Various Good God! Apocryphal Hymns ‎(2xLP, Comp, Woo)Numero GroupNUM040US2013
NUM040Various Good God! Apocryphal Hymns ‎(CD, Comp, Sea)Numero GroupNUM040US2013
NUM040Various Good God! Apocryphal Hymns ‎(2xLP, Comp, Sun)Numero GroupNUM040US2013
NUM040Various Good God! Apocryphal Hymns ‎(2xLP, Comp, Sea)Numero GroupNUM040US2013
Nb040Various Good God! Apocryphal Hymns ‎(CD, Comp, Woo)Numero GroupNb040US2013


  • Compiled ByJon Kirby, Judson Picco, Rob Sevier
  • Mastered ByJeff Lipton, Maria Rice
  • ProducerKen Shipley, Rob Sevier, Tom Lunt


Heavy-duty gatefold sleeve with four alternate covers : Woodland Twilight, Seashore Morning, Mountain Waterfall and Sunbeam Canyon.
Included 11"x11" booklet inside (12 pages).


  • Manufactured By – Century Records



Good God Apocryphal Hymns. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2013 soul. Album 2013 19 Songs. Various Artists. R&BSoul , 2013. A Message Especially From God. Robert Vanderbilt & The Fountain of Souls. Good God: Apocryphal Hymns. Your Rating. Overview . Robert Vanderbilt & the Foundation of Souls - A Message Especially From God 2. Spiritual Harmonizers - God's Love 3. Sensational Saints - That's All I Need 4. Otis G. Johnson - Walk With Jesus 5. Shelton Kilby - Poor Wayfaring Stranger 6. Jonah Thompson - Get Involved 7. Dwain Vinyard - Searching For The Truth 8. Supreme Jubilees - It'll All Be Over 9. Religious Souls - Sinner Man 10. Gospel Clouds - Let Us Pray 11. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. NUM040. In the firmament of independently financed gospel LPs, the stock album jacket would become as much a commonplace as any of the most obligatory hymns, from Amazing Grace to Swing Low, Sweet Chariot. Decorating that stock jacket pantheon is a familiar collection of natures most graceful images of everyday awe-inspiration-foamy waves crashing over rocks or sand, rainbows spilling from passing clouds, sunset-backlit trees deep in shadow. Listen free to Various Artists Good God Apocryphal Hymns a message especially from god, God's Love and more. 19 tracks 77:08. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection. English Deutsch Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Brasil Русский. Various Good God Apocryphal Hymns. Género: Funk, Soul. Listen to online Various - Good God Apocryphal Hymns , or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Various - Good God Apocryphal Hymns from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Numero Group catalog number NUM040. This album was released in 2013 year. Apocryphal Hymns, 2013. Jonah Thompson. A Message Especially From God, 03:48. God's Love, 03:08. Poor Wayfaring Stranger, 04:19. Get Involved, 03:53. Searching For the Truth, 04:39. It'll All Be Over, 03:03. Sinner Man, 06:07

I believe this to be the best of Numero's gospel collection, so far. A very eclectic and dusty, let-in-a-box feel to this one; even for Numero. Definitely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️