» » Various - Oration MMXVII

Various - Oration MMXVII Album

Various - Oration MMXVII Album Performer: Various
Album: Oration MMXVII
Country: Iceland
Released: 07 Mar 2018
Style: Black Metal, Doom Metal
Label: Oration
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: ORA-012
Size FLAC: 2912 mb.
Size MP3: 1025 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 240
Record Source: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


1ZhrineThe Earth Inhaled
2AosothAppendix C
5Misþyrming...Af Þjáningu Og Þrá
6MgłaWith Hearts Towards None I
7DraugsólVolaða Land
8SinmaraNine Halls
9Rebirth Of NefastDrink Of The Black Chalice
10AlmyrkviStellar Wind Of The Dying Star
12OutreChant 4 - Lament
13Haud MundusBeyond The Veil Is Freedom
14The Ruins Of BeverastKain's Countenance Fell


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ORA-012Various Oration MMXVII ‎(2xLP, Ltd, Red)OrationORA-012Iceland2018
ORA-012Various Oration MMXVII ‎(Cass, Album)OrationORA-012Iceland2018
ORA-012Various Oration MMXVII ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gol)OrationORA-012Iceland2018


  • Cover, Illustration [Illustrations]Alexander L Brown
  • Lacquer Cut ByDK
  • LayoutEdda Guðmundsdóttir
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByStephen Lockhart
  • Photography By [Photo By]Woda I Pustka
  • Recorded By [Live]Friðrik Helgason, Johann Runar Thorgeirsson
  • Sounds [Additional Ambience and Interludes]Stephen Lockhart


Comes in gatefold cover sleeve, with printed inner sleeves and with A2-size poster.

Mixed and mastered from unprocessed multitracks at Studio Emissary, Reykjavik, Iceland.
Recorded live on the 16/17/18th of February 2017 at Húrra, Reykjavik, Iceland.



  • Pressed By – My45
  • Recorded At – Húrra, Reykjavik
  • Mixed At – Studio Emissary
  • Mastered At – Studio Emissary



Oration MMXVII by Various Artists, released 30 March 2018 1. Draugsól - Volaða Land 2. Zhrine - The Earth Inhaled 3. Misþyrming þjáningu og þrá 4. Rebirth of Nefast - Drink of the Black Chalice 5. The Ruins of Beverast - Kain's Countenance Fell 6. Naðra - Fjallið 7. Haud Mundus - Beyond the Veil is Freedom 8. NYIÞ - Jörð 9. Sinmara - Nine Halls 10. Slidhr - Hex 11. Mgła - With Hearts Towards None I 12. Almyrkvi - Stellar Wind of the Dying Star 13. Outre - Chant 4 - Lament 14. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 EUR or more. Oration and Studio Emissary present 'Oration MMXVII', a live album presenting some of the finest acts from Icelandic and international Black metal. Recorded live at Oration MMXVII, Reykjavík, Iceland and mixed and mastered at Studio Emissary, it goes above and beyond the standard of. Покупка Various - Oration MMXVII - Oration - 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gol - ORA-012, включает Volaða Land, The Earth Inhaled,. Af Þjáningu Og Þrá, Drink Of The Black Chalice, Kain's Countenance Fell, Fjallið, Beyond The Veil Is Freedom, Jörð, Nine Halls, Hex, With Hearts Towards None I, Stellar Wind Of The Dying Star, Chant 4 - Lament, Appendix C. Unless otherwise stated, all items listed are in mint condition - brand new and unplayed, and in stock - ready to ship. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Album: Oration MMXVII. Genre: Rock. mp3 album size: 1233 mb. ape album size: 1464 mb. wma album size: 1988 mb. Other music formats. Various - Oration MMXVII FLAC ZIP archive. black metal. Dj Dark. Tune in. FREAK31 streaming dance . Oration MMXVI' is a compilation album presenting some of the finest acts from Icelandic and. Recorded live at Oration MMXVI, Reykjavík, Iceland and mixed and mastered at Studio Emissary, it offers a rare opportunity to experience the vitality of the genre in it's purest form. Listen free to Various Artists Mmxvii The Rock, Sweety and more. 10 tracks 62:46. Disc IDs