» » Vulfpeck - Mr Finish Line

Vulfpeck - Mr Finish Line Album

Vulfpeck - Mr Finish Line Album Performer: Vulfpeck
Album: Mr Finish Line
Country: US
Released: 07 Nov 2017
Style: Funk
Label: Vulf Records
Genre: Funk
Catalog #: VULF2017RT
Size FLAC: 1048 mb.
Size MP3: 2210 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 860
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Retail Pressing


1Mr. Finish Line
2Business Casual
3Hero Town
4Baby I Don't Know Oh Oh
5Vulf Pack
6Birds Of A Feather, We Rock Together
8Tee Time
9Running Away
10Captain Hook


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VULF2017Vulfpeck Mr. Finish Line ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Fan)Vulf RecordsVULF2017US2018
PCD-24722Vulfpeck Mr. Finish Line ‎(CD, Album)P-Vine RecordsPCD-24722Japan2018
noneVulfpeck Mr. Finish Line ‎(File, AAC, Album, 256)Vulf Recordsnone2017
noneVulfpeck Mr. Finish Line ‎(File, FLAC, Album)Vulf Recordsnone2017
noneVulfpeck Mr. Finish Line ‎(File, MP3, Album, 320)Vulf Recordsnone2017


First "retail pressing" of 1500.
Jacket misprint reads "QTY: 7000".
Jacket variants, Vulf logo moves slightly depending on US or EU jacket.


  • Barcode: 612520692377


  • Pressed By – Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH



Finish Line was mixed & produced by Jack Stratton. At the very end it was mastered by Devin Kerr. Before that, these musicians got together and recorded: Birds of a Feather, We Rock Together. Jack Stratton - pancakes Theo Katzman - bgvs Woody Goss - pianet, wah wah pedal Joe Dart - fender bass Joey Dosik - wurlitzer, bgvs Antwaun Stanley - vocals Mocky - composer. Baby I Dont Know Oh Oh. Jack Stratton - drums Theo Katzman - guitar Woody Goss - organ Joe Dart - fender bass Charles Jones - piano, vocals Ryan Lerman - guitar, composer Joey Dosik - alto saxophone Chris Sorem - engineer. Before that, these musicians got together and . Finish Line feat. Christine Hucal & Theo Katzman. Исполнители: Vulfpeck, Theo Katzman, Christine Hucal. Line, Finish Line I used to need to feed the appestat-o meter Now Im satisfied and Im a regular bean eater Oh yeah A feline save by Stratton at keeper. He rolls it out to Katzman, the spiritual leader and sweeper. A quick pass to Hucal. Album 2017 10 Songs. 3:s third full-length studio album, Mr. Finish Line, contains a tracklist full of fresh funk tunes. The group enlisted the help of many different artists for the record, with every track featuring multiple artists outside of the core Vulfpeck band. Birds of a Feather, We Rock Together was released September 13th, 2017 as the lead single for the record. Finish Line Q&A. Listen free to Vulfpeck Mr Finish Line Birds of a Feather, We Rock Together feat. Antwaun Stanley, Mr. Christine Hucal & Theo Katzman and more. 9 tracks 32:19. Vulfpeck Announces New Album 'Mr Finish Line'. September 6, 2017. Retrieved September 6, 2017. Vulfpeck Releases Eighth Studio Album, 'Hill Climber'. Retrieved April 22, 2019. Michael Astley-Brown March 4, 2019. Finish Line, featuring 10 gloriously guest-filled tracks. Finish Line features vocal contributors Antwaun Stanley and Christine Hucal, legendary session guitarist David T. Walker, Danish vocalist Coco O. legendary session drummer James Gadson, funk bassistsingersongwriter and member of Parliament Funkadelic Bootsy Collins, drummer for Prince during The New Power Generation era Michael Bland, Game Winner keyboardistvocalist Charles Jones, vocalist Theo Katzman, keyboardistsaxophonist Joey Dosikleading vocals. On his first-ever Vulf

Has anyone noticed an etching by Jack on the vinyl near the center on both sides?
Absolutely timeless album, a true testament to the fact that modern music is still being created with passion. Hopefully an album this good will come to see many reissues for the multitudes of fans it's bound to create